Zero-point energy and tunnelling: General discussion

Stuart C. Althorpe, Antonios M. Alvertis, William Barford, Raz L. Benson, Irene Burghardt, Samuele Giannini, Scott Habershon, Sharon Hammes-Schiffer, Sam Hay, Srinivasan Iyengar, Aaron Kelly, Ksenia Komarova, Joseph Lawrence, Yair Litman, Craig Martens, Reinhard J. Maurer, Dave Plant, Mariana Rossi, Ken Sakaushi, Addison SchileSimone Sturniolo, David P. Tew, George Trenins, Graham Worth

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)478-500
Number of pages23
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - 2019

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry


Dive into the research topics of 'Zero-point energy and tunnelling: General discussion'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this