Update to Our Reader, Reviewer, and Author Communities - April 2020

Cynthia J. Burrows, Shu Wang, Hyun Jae Kim, Gerald J. Meyer, Kirk Schanze, T. Randall Lee, Jodie L. Lutkenhaus, David Kaplan, Christopher Jones, Carolyn Bertozzi, Laura Kiessling, Mary Beth Mulcahy, Craig W. Lindsley, M. G. Finn, Joel D. Blum, Prashant Kamat, Courtney C. Aldrich, Stuart Rowan, Liu Bin Liu, Dennis LiottaPaul S. Weiss, Deqing Zhang, Krishna N. Ganesh, Patrick Sexton, Harry A. Atwater, J. Justin Gooding, David T. Allen, Christopher A. Voigt, Jonathan Sweedler, Alanna Schepartz, Vincent Rotello, Sébastien Lecommandoux, Shana J. Sturla, Sharon Hammes-Schiffer, Jillian Buriak, Jonathan W. Steed, Hongwei Wu, Julie Zimmerman, Bryan Brooks, Phillip Savage, William Tolman, Thomas F. Hofmann, Joan F. Brennecke, Thomas A. Holme, Kenneth M. Merz, Gustavo Scuseria, William Jorgensen, Gunda I. Georg, Shaomeng Wang, Philip Proteau, John R. Yates, Peter Stang, Gilbert C. Walker, Marc Hillmyer, Lynne S. Taylor, Teri W. Odom, Erick Carreira, Kai Rossen, Paul Chirik, Scott J. Miller, Anne McCoy, Joan Emma Shea, Martin Zanni, Catherine Murphy, Gregory Scholes, Joseph A. Loo

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)9629-9630
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Physical Chemistry C
Issue number18
StatePublished - May 7 2020

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Electronic, Optical and Magnetic Materials
  • General Energy
  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
  • Surfaces, Coatings and Films


Dive into the research topics of 'Update to Our Reader, Reviewer, and Author Communities - April 2020'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this