The microwave anisotropy probe mission

C. L. Bennett, M. Bay, M. Halpern, G. Hinshaw, C. Jackson, N. Jarosik, A. Kogut, M. Limon, S. S. Meyer, L. Page, D. N. Spergel, G. S. Tucker, D. T. Wilkinson, E. Wollack, E. L. Wright

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

353 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'The microwave anisotropy probe mission'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Earth & Environmental Sciences

Physics & Astronomy