The asm journals committee values the contributions of black microbiologists

Patrick D. Schloss, Melissa, Rebecca Alvania, Cesar A. Arias, Andreas Baumler, Arturo Casadevall, Corrella Detweiler, Harold Drake, Jack Gilbert, Michael J. Imperiale, Susan Lovett, Stanley Maloy, Alexander J. McAdam, Irene L.G. Newton, Michael J. Sadowsky, Rozanne M. Sandri-Goldin, Thomas J. Silhavy, Peter Tontonoz, Jo Anne H. Young, Craig E. CameronIsaac Cann, A. Oveta Fuller, Ariangela J. Kozik

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish (US)
Article numbere01998-20
Pages (from-to)1-4
Number of pages4
Issue number4
StatePublished - 2020

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Microbiology
  • Virology

Cite this

Schloss, P. D., Melissa, Alvania, R., Arias, C. A., Baumler, A., Casadevall, A., Detweiler, C., Drake, H., Gilbert, J., Imperiale, M. J., Lovett, S., Maloy, S., McAdam, A. J., Newton, I. L. G., Sadowsky, M. J., Sandri-Goldin, R. M., Silhavy, T. J., Tontonoz, P., Young, J. A. H., ... Kozik, A. J. (2020). The asm journals committee values the contributions of black microbiologists. mBio, 11(4), 1-4. [e01998-20].