The Advanced ACTPol 27/39 GHz Array

S. M. Simon, J. A. Beall, N. F. Cothard, S. M. Duff, P. A. Gallardo, S. P. Ho, J. Hubmayr, B. J. Koopman, J. J. McMahon, F. Nati, M. D. Niemack, S. T. Staggs, E. M. Vavagiakis, E. J. Wollack

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

11 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'The Advanced ACTPol 27/39 GHz Array'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science

Chemical Compounds

Physics & Astronomy