Synaptic vesicle fusion: today and beyond

Nils Brose, Axel Brunger, David Cafiso, Edwin R. Chapman, Jiajie Diao, Frederick M. Hughson, Meyer B. Jackson, Reinhard Jahn, Manfred Lindau, Cong Ma, Josep Rizo, Yeon Kyun Shin, Thomas H. Söllner, Lukas Tamm, Tae Young Yoon, Yongli Zhang

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

9 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Synaptic vesicle fusion: today and beyond'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences