Statement on scientific publication and security.

Ronald Atlas, Philip Campbell, Nicholas R. Cozzarelli, Greg Curfman, Lynn Enquist, Gerald Fink, Annette Flanagin, Jacqueline Fletcher, Elizabeth George, Gordon Hammes, David Heyman, Thomas Inglesby, Samuel Kaplan, Donald Kennedy, Judith Krug, Rachel Levinson, Emilie Marcus, Henry Metzger, Stephen S. Morse, Alison O'BrienAndrew Onderdonk, George Poste, Beatrice Renault, Robert Rich, Ariella Rosengard, Steven Salzburg, Mary Scanlan, Thomas Shenk, Herbert Tabor, Harold Varmus, Eckard Wimmer, Keith Yamamoto

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialpeer-review

50 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1149
Number of pages1
Issue number5610
StatePublished - Feb 21 2003

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General


Dive into the research topics of 'Statement on scientific publication and security.'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this