Results from the wilkinson microwave anisotropy probe

Eiichiro Komatsu, Charles L. Bennett, C. Barnes, R. Bean, C. L. Bennett, O. Doré, J. Dunkley, B. Gold, M. R. Greason, M. Halpern, R. S. Hill, G. Hinshaw, N. Jarosik, A. Kogut, E. Komatsu, D. Larson, M. Limon, S. S. Meyer, M. R. Nolta, N. OdegardL. Page, H. V. Peiris, K. M. Smith, D. N. Spergel, G. S. Tucker, L. Verde, J. L. Weiland, E. Wollack, E. L. Wright

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

22 Scopus citations

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Results from the wilkinson microwave anisotropy probe'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Physics & Astronomy