Non-adiabatic reactions: General discussion

Stuart C. Althorpe, Nandini Ananth, Gonzalo Angulo, Raymond Dean Astumian, Vijay Beniwal, Jochen Blumberger, Peter G. Bolhuis, Bernd Ensing, David R. Glowacki, Scott Habershon, Sharon Hammes-Schiffer, Timothy J.H. Hele, Nancy Makri, David E. Manolopoulos, Laura K. McKemmish, Thomas F. Miller, William H. Miller, Adrian J. Mulholland, Tatiana Nekipelova, Eli PollakJeremy O. Richardson, Martin Richter, Priyadarshi Roy Chowdhury, Dmitry Shalashilin, Rafał Szabla

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

14 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)311-344
Number of pages34
JournalFaraday Discussions
StatePublished - 2016

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry


Dive into the research topics of 'Non-adiabatic reactions: General discussion'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this