Large, non-saturating magnetoresistance in WTe2

Mazhar N. Ali, Jun Xiong, Steven Flynn, Jing Tao, Quinn D. Gibson, Leslie M. Schoop, Tian Liang, Neel Haldolaarachchige, Max Hirschberger, N. P. Ong, R. J. Cava

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1327 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Large, non-saturating magnetoresistance in WTe2'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences