Ivory crisis: Growing no-trade consensus

Nitin Sekar, William Clark, Andrew Dobson, Paula Cristina Francisco Coelho, Phillip M. Hannam, Robert Hepworth, Solomon Hsiang, Paula Kahumbu, Phyllis C. Lee, Keith Lindsay, Carlos Lopes Pereira, Samuel K. Wasser, Katarzyna Nowak

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

4 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)276-277
Number of pages2
Issue number6386
StatePublished - Apr 20 2018

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • General

Cite this