Incoming editor's message

Christophe Diot, Jennifer L. Rexford, Vern Paxson, Chadi Barakat, Ernst Biersack, Mark Crovella, Jon Crowcroft, Constantinos Dovrolis, Serge Fdida, Steve Gribble, Roch Guerin, Dina Katabi, Srinisivan Keshav, Venkat Padmanabhan, Matt Roughan

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish (US)
Number of pages1
JournalComputer Communication Review
Issue number1
StatePublished - Jan 1 2005

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Software
  • Computer Networks and Communications

Cite this

Diot, C., Rexford, J. L., Paxson, V., Barakat, C., Biersack, E., Crovella, M., Crowcroft, J., Dovrolis, C., Fdida, S., Gribble, S., Guerin, R., Katabi, D., Keshav, S., Padmanabhan, V., & Roughan, M. (2005). Incoming editor's message. Computer Communication Review, 35(1).