Frontiers of stable isotope geoscience

John M. Eiler, Brigit Bergquist, Ian Charles Bourg, Pierre Cartigny, James Farquhar, Alex Gagnon, Weifu Guo, Itay Halevy, Amy Hofmann, Toti E. Larson, Naomi Levin, Edwin A. Schauble, Daniel Stolper

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

87 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Frontiers of stable isotope geoscience'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Earth and Planetary Sciences