Editorial Advisory Board Members Progress in Heterocyclic Chemistry 2008-2009

M. Brimble, D. St Clair Black, M. A. Ciufolini, T. Fukuyama, A. Fürstner, R. Grigg, H. Hiemstra, D. W.C. MacMillan, M. Shibasaki, L. Tietze, P. Wipf

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

Original languageEnglish (US)
Number of pages1
JournalProgress in Heterocyclic Chemistry
StatePublished - Jan 1 2009

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Organic Chemistry

Cite this